Richmond Heights Logo
Police Fire
Font size:
facebook newsletter registration

You are here: Home > News & Press Releases

News and Press Release Archive

The following links are the last six months of News and Press Releases for the Department of Development. Further links to past News and Press Releases can be found by selecting the year links below.

Press Releases

In The News

9/19/2018PUBLIC NOTICE - Planning Commission Meeting to be Held Wednesday, September 19
9/18/2018PUBLIC NOTICE - Special City Council Meeting Tuesday, September 18
9/8/2018Fall Fun and Nature Festival
9/3/2018Labor Day- City Hall closed, Trash/Recycling delayed 1 day
8/31/2018PUBLIC NOTICE - Invitation to Bid Residential Solid Waste Collection, Disposal and Recycling Services
8/31/2018LEGAL NOTICE - Invitation to Bid Residential Solid Waste Collection, Disposal and Recycling Services
8/15/2018PUBLIC NOTICE - Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting to be Held Wednesday, Aug 15
8/8/2018PUBLIC NOTICE - Planning Commission Meeting to be Held Wednesday, Aug 8
8/7/2018National Night Out Police-Community Event Slated for Tuesday, August 7
8/6/2018PUBLIC NOTICE - Charter Review Committee Meeting to be Held Monday, Aug 6
7/24/2018NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING - Ordinance No. 75-2018
7/19/2018PUBLIC NOTICE - Special Meeting to be Held Thursday, July 19
7/18/2018PUBLIC NOTICE - Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting to be Held Wednesday, July 18
7/5/2018LEGAL NOTICE - Bid Acceptance for Repair and Resurfacing of City Streets in and for the City of Richmond Heights
6/5/2018PUBLIC NOTICE - Kiwanis Lodge Addition Meeting to be Held Tuesday,June 5
5/5/2018Now Accepting Applications for Community Garage Sale
5/3/2018Annual Hydrant Testing Begins May 7, 2018
4/27/2018Annual Arbor Day Ceremony to be Held on Friday, April 27
4/19/2018LEGAL NOTICE - Bid Acceptance for Installation of Sanitary Sewer Connections at Greenwood Farm
4/3/2018Cuyahoga County Solid Waste Seminars to Teach Backyard Composting 101
4/3/2018Hillcrest Summer Concert Series Announced
4/2/2018PUBLIC NOTICE - FirstEnergy Solutions Files Chapter 11 Bankruptcy
3/27/2018PUBLIC NOTICE - City Accepting Bids Through April 6 for Divison of Fire Source Capture Vehicle Exhaust System
3/26/2018Eggshelland at Richmond Town Square Through Saturday, March 31
3/24/2018Annual Easter Egg Hunt Returns to Richmond Heights on Saturday, March 24